Riding Introduction

Historical Election Results in 2011

Voting Results | View Map of Results

Poll-by-Poll Results:

Electoral District Profile

The electoral district of Durham (Ontario) covers an area of 1,625 km2, and has a population of 118,500 with 92,470 registered voters and 218 polling divisions.

Consisting of that part of the Regional Municipality of Durham comprised of: the townships of Uxbridge and Scugog; the Corporation of the Municipality of Clarington; the Indian reserve named Mississaugas of Scugog Island.